Skip to main content

We have 3 locations in South Central Ohio:

Chillicothe 740-773-2020
Greenfield 937-981-3801
Waverly 740-289-3200

Schedule An Appointment

contact_lens_on_finger
girl%20with%20blue%20eyes%20in%20black%20and%20white%20coat%20slide.png
[/slide]
Home » Check Out Our Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews

Great place to go to nice doctor and the ladys that works there thank you
1 week ago
- Patty T.
They staff was very sweet and helpful.
1 week ago
- Mandy M.
Fast and reliable service
4 weeks ago
- amanda d.
Mary and Amy are Great!!!
1 month ago
- Patricia W.
5 stars
1 month ago
- Donald C.
It was very busy but the wait wasn’t long at all. And Dr Chester(had the younger one) is so friendly and answers all questions you have without rushing you out.
1 month ago
- jym M.
My daughter and two sons was the ones seeing them. Upon arrival they greeted us with smiling faces. They made sure my kids were aware of what they needed of them and not so anxious of what was about to happen. Two of my kids needed glasses and they helped them be comfortable and allowed them to pick glasses they wanted. It was quick and easy through the whole process. I would recommend them to any needing the right place to get help with vision needs.
1 month ago
- Nolan H.

Very friendly staff.

5
- Donald A. - December 2022

Very good place and very fast pace and they explaining everything as they go.

5
- Misty S. - December 2022

Friendly staff. Love Dr. Chester!

5
- Donna C. - November 2022

I've been going to Dr. Chester for my eye care for the last 15+ years. I've see a couple other optometrists in those years just out of convenience but have always went back to Dr. Chester because the experience at the other places weren't worth the hassle. I have recommended Dr. Chester to several friends and they enjoyed their experience as much as I do. A truly professional staff that takes great care for their patients.

5
- Kevin L. - November 2022

Very thorough ! Friendly receptionist . And the doctor aid was great . She explained everything and I didn’t even have any questions after bc she concerns it all . And the doctor was so informative . And I appreciate that . I have had a lot of doctor that don’t understand . It’s nice to have a staff that helps and does their best to help.

5
- Schillers E. - November 2022

They're so nice and quick at the Greenfield location! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

5
- Brittany C. - November 2022

My first visit to Chester Eye Center was very comfortable yet professional. I felt at ease with the knowledge and skill of the staff and quality of the equipment. I plan to visit there again in the future.

5
- Linda C. - October 2022

Always a great experience. Very helpful in picking out glasses. They also do a great job with my son. Highly recommended.

5
- Tom S. - October 2022

What a wonderful eye care team! Pleasant, upbeat, professional & thorough guidance with Doctor's who truly care! I feel confident and trust my eye care to this provider.

5
- Regina P. - October 2022

Have been going here for years. I love the selection and everyone is so nice and helpful when you're undecided. Also great care!

5
- Becky S. - September 2022

Great place to go! Everyone is nice and friendly and they know what they’re doing. They don’t waste your time. Loved the office it was nicely decorated too lol. Great job Chester Eye Center!!!

4
- Amy D. - September 2022

This place was so welcoming. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor was very thorough. He seems to really care about his patients. Even though he didn’t have great news to tell us, we left there feeling hopeful. His upbeat leadership was felt throughout the entire staff. It was our first time there. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

5
- Lynn C. - August 2022

Very kind, compassionate staff and a great selection of glasses! My husband and I are always pleased by our experiences. Thank you, Dr. Chester!

5
- Bryanna M. - August 2022

Very nice group of Dr's and staff! We had a pleasant experience.

5
- Eydie C. - July 2022